Our first rate remarketing team is happy to help you with anything you may need
Office: 803-279-3234 Fax: 803-279-7191
Dan Dorsey

General Manager
dan@augustaautoauction.com
ext. #101

Tricia Harris

Assistant General Manager
santricia@augustaautoauction.com
ext. #104

Kelsey Barrett

Fleet Lease/Dealer Representative
kelsey@augustaautoauction.com
ext. #201

Donna Stichert

Title Clerk
donna@augustaautoauction.com

Dylan Buckley

Business Development Manager
dylan@augustaautoauction.com

Morgan Holley

Fleet Lease/Dealer Representative
morgan@augustaautoauction.com
ext. #202

Wilbert Drayton

Account Manager
wilbert@augustaautoauction.com